Private: Gomal University

1 of
Previous Next



omal University Khyber Pakhtunkhaw.The University comprises of 3 Campuses, 7 Faculties, 10 constituent colleges, 20 Departments, Centres, Institutes, and 50+ affiliated colleges. There are 7 Faculties in the University having Different Departments which are Arts and Humanities, Behavioral and Social Sciences,

Tags :


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. required fields are marked *

Success! Thanks for your comment. We appreciate your response.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly